Home PageThe InstituteAreas of ResearchFaculty MembersCourses in Applied ChemistryThe Casali FoundationContact Us

Faculty Members


Raed Abu-Reziq

Dr. Raed Abu-Reziq
Organic Synthesis and Nanocatalysis


Tel: (972) 2-6586097
Fax: (972) 2-6585345
Raed.Abu-Reziq@mail.huji.ac.il


Zeev Aizenshtat

Prof. Zeev Aizenshtat
Fuels and Energy


Tel: (972) 2-6585561
Fax: (972) 2-6586704,
(972) 2-6528250
zeev@mail.huji.ac.il


Joseph Almog

Prof. Joseph Almog
Forensic Chemistry


Tel: (972) 2-6584558
Fax: (972) 2-6528250
almog@mail.huji.ac.il


Daniel Cohn

Prof. Daniel Cohn
Biomedical Polymers


Tel: (972) 2-6584520,
(972) 2-6513755
Fax: (972) 2-6528751
danielc@vms.huji.ac.il

 

 

Lioz Etgar

Dr. Lioz Etgar
Excitonic solar cells, Nanostructures and Interface Phenomena


Tel: (972) 2-6585325
Fax: (972) 2-5618033
Lioz.Etgar@mail.huji.ac.il

 

 

Nissim Garti

Prof. Nissim Garti
Surface and Colloid Chemistry, Dispersion Technology and Delivery Vehicles


Tel: (972) 2-6586574
Fax: (972) 2-6520262
garti@mail.huji.ac.il

 

 

Ovadia Lev

Prof. Ovadia Lev
Environmental and Analytical Chemistry


Tel: (972) 2-6584191
Fax: (972) 2-6586155
ovadia@vms.huji.ac.il


Shlomo Magdassi

Prof. Shlomo Magdassi
Interfacial Phenomena and Colloid Chemistry


Tel: (972) 2-6584965/7
Fax: (972) 2-6528250
magdassi@mail.huji.ac.il


Gad Marom

Prof. Gad Marom
Composites and Polymers


Tel: (972) 2-6585898
Fax: (972) 2-6528250
Gad.Marom@mail.huji.ac.il


Yoel Sasson

Prof. Yoel Sasson
Catalysis


Tel: (972) 2-6584530
Fax: (972) 2-5667065
ysasson@vms.huji.ac.il



 



Top of Page

 

All rights reserved to The Hebrew University of Jerusalem